Movin’ On Up

I’ve mentioned that big changes will be coming to the site shortly.. well.. the wait is almost up!

What’s the news you ask? WE’RE MOVING!!

A little over a year ago I began Nutrition Rendition in hopes to provide evidence based nutrition information to readers. The topic spectrum was broad and included everything from journal articles to product reviews to recipes. The new website, which will be launched in a few days time (hopefully!) will be more focused on recipes.

Cooking has become my creative outlet. Creating recipes that are healthy and delicious fascinates me. It is my form of meditation, a way to take a break from the craziness of the world. The new website will have a recipe box that will allow you to access recipes in an organized way.

I’d like to say thank you to all of my wonderful readers. You have made this past year great beyond words.

I really hope you chose to move over to the new site with me and follow my journey of finding balance in this hectic thing we call life through cooking!

I am SO excited for the launch! It’s coming soon, we just have a few more kinks to work out!

Stay tuned!! You will NOT want to miss it! I promise =]

 

