Give me an F! Give Me an N! Give me a C! Give me a E!

What’s that spell?!?!?

FNCE!!!!

Okay so most of you are probably thinking that I am an idiot and can’t spell or something….

FNCE is the acronym for the Food and Nutrition Conference and Expo. I am leaving today to attend aaaaand it is in Texas!  Woot Woot.

For those of you who are unfamiliar FNCE is an annual food and nutrition conference put on by the Academy of Nutrition of Dietetics (AKA the man.) It is three full days of speakers, workshops, expos, etc. etc. I will be learning about the latest research and the latest developments in the food industry. In other words.. Be ready for some kick-butt posts that you WILL NOT want to miss!

I am leaving today and will be back on Tuesday. Prepare yourself and keep an eye out for the posts! You can follow me on instagramhttp://instagram.com/nutritionrendition ) to see what is going on!

Have a splendid weekend everyone!

